LPL 2023: B-Love Kandy vs Dambulla Aura Match 19 Prediction Mahadev Bookie

Unleash the excitement with Mahadev Book Online, your gateway to immersive sports betting. Secure, user-friendly, and with live casino games, grab your 500 deposit bonus and dive into an unmatched betting adventure.

Mahadev Book: Match 19: B-Love Kandy vs Dambulla Aura. Catch the action at 07:30 PM in Colombo’s R Premadasa Stadium, live on Star Sports Network, Fancode, and Mahadev Online ID.

Dambulla Aura arrives with an unbeaten streak of four victories, showcasing improved batting and bowling strengths. In their last game, Ben McDermott, Alex Ross, and Hasan Ali stood out.

B-Love Kandy, after initial struggles, has won their last four matches. Mohammad Haris’ 81-run knock was a highlight, but concerns persist regarding the middle order.

LPL 2023 : B-Love Kandy vs Dambulla Aura

Match Info:

  • Teams: B-Love Kandy vs Dambulla Aura
  • Match Number: Match 19
  • Date: 14/08/2023
  • Time: 07:30 PM
  • Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Live Coverage: Star Sports Network, Fancode and Mahadev Online ID.

Pitch Report

Pitch Report: The R Premadasa Stadium pitch is poised to favor spinners in the forthcoming match, with its gradually decelerating nature as the game unfolds. Opting to bat first would be advantageous, considering the surface’s evolving characteristics. A competitive score in excess of 160 would be deemed favorable on this terrain.

Match Odds Powered By Mahadev

Check out the match odds in the graphic below.


Playing XIs

B-Love Kandy

The predicted playing XI for the match is as follows:

  1. Fakhar Zaman
  2. Dinesh Chandimal (wk)
  3. Mohammad Haris
  4. Angelo Mathews
  5. Asif Ali
  6. Sahan Arachchige
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga (c)
  8. Isuru Udana
  9. Dushmantha Chameera
  10. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  11. Nuwan Pradeep

Dambulla Aura

The anticipated playing XI for the upcoming match is as follows:

  1. Avishka Fernando
  2. Kusal Mendis (wk/c)
  3. Sadeera Samarawickrama
  4. Ben McDermott
  5. Alex Ross
  6. Dhananjaya de Silva
  7. Janith Liyanage
  8. Dushan Hemantha
  9. Hasan Ali
  10. Noor Ahmad
  11. Binura Fernando

Match Prediction

Winner : b-love-kandy-logo mahadev book

B-Love Kandy To win the Match

1st Inning 6 Over Runs : 44+ Runs

It is expected that the team opening will score more than 44+ Runs in the first 6 overs of the match.

1st Inning 20 Over Runs : 155+ Runs

It is expected that the team opening will score more than 155+ Runs in the first innings of the match.

๐ŸŽ‰ Embark on an exhilarating journey with Mahadev Book Online and elevate your sports betting experience to new heights! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽฒ

๐Ÿ‘Œ Immerse yourself in a seamless and user-friendly platform, bolstered by secure payment options and round-the-clock support, ensuring an environment of trust and fairness for all bettors. ๐Ÿ”’๐Ÿ‘

๐ŸŽฐ Indulge in the thrill of live casino games while unlocking the potential to earn up to 10% referral commission โ€“ an opportunity to amplify your victories! ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿค‘ Take the plunge today, and upon signing up, relish a generous 500 deposit bonus tailor-made for your brand-new online ID. ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ Keep your finger on the pulse of the latest cricket news and updates through our dynamic platform, offering you a front-row seat to the ever-evolving world of cricket. ๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“ฒ Connect with us on Telegram and WhatsApp to initiate your journey, placing bets with unwavering confidence. Your success story starts here. ๐Ÿ’ช

error: Content is protected !!
Enable Notifications OK No thanks