LPL 2023: B-Love Kandy vs Jaffna Kings Eliminator Match Free Prediction Mahadev Book

Dive into Mahadev Book Online for an unmatched sports betting voyage. Enjoy secure transactions, live casino thrills, and stay updated with cricket news. Sign up now for a 500 bonus!

Mahadev Book: LPL 2023 Eliminator, as B-Love Kandy and Jaffna Kings lock horns in a high-stakes match for a coveted spot in Qualifier 2. The journey to championship glory takes a decisive turn as these two teams, having secured the third and fourth positions in the group standings. Both B-Love Kandy and Jaffna Kings are determined to bounce back from recent setbacks, making this match a must-watch spectacle. These teams are set to ignite the R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo at 07:30 PM, and you can catch all the action live on Star Sports Network, Fancode, and Mahadev Online ID.

LPL 2023 : B-Love Kandy vs Jaffna Kings

Match Info:

  • Teams: B-Love Kandy vs Jaffna Kings
  • Match Number: Eliminator
  • Date: 17/08/2023
  • Time: 07:30 PM
  • Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Live Coverage: Star Sports Network, Fancode and Mahadev Online ID.

Pitch Report

Pitch Report: The iconic R Premadasa International Cricket Stadium boasts a surface that tends to favor the batsmen. Historically, this venue has witnessed a slew of victories by teams setting the target in the first innings. As the coin toss becomes a pivotal moment, choosing to seize the batting advantage early on could prove to be a strategically sound choice.

Match Odds Powered By Mahadev

Check out the match odds in the graphic below.


Playing XIs

B-Love Kandy

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Dinesh Chandimal (wk)
  • Mohammad Haris
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Asif Ali
  • Sahan Arachchige
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (c)
  • Isuru Udana
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Nuwan Pradeep

These players hold the potential to shape the course of the game with their diverse skills and contributions. As the excitement mounts, all eyes will be on how they perform in this crucial encounter.

Jaffna Kings

  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk)
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Towhid Hridoy
  • Priyamal Perera
  • David Miller
  • Dunith Wellalage
  • Thisara Perera (c)
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Vijayakanth Viyaskanth
  • Dilshan Madushanka
  • Hardus Viljoen

These talented individuals hold the key to their team’s success, and their collective efforts will undoubtedly shape the outcome of this thrilling contest. With a mix of experience and emerging talent, they are poised to deliver an exhilarating performance on the field.

Match Prediction

Winner : b-love-kandy-logo mahadev book

B-Love Kandy To win the Match

1st Inning 6 Over Runs : 40+ Runs

It is expected that the team opening will score more than 40+ Runs in the first 6 overs of the match.

1st Inning 20 Over Runs : 135+ Runs

It is expected that the team opening will score more than 135+ Runs in the first innings of the match.

๐ŸŽ‰ Embark on an unparalleled sports betting journey with Mahadev Book Online, where excitement and fortune await! ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽฒ

๐Ÿ‘Œ Seamlessly navigate our user-friendly platform, fortified by secure payment options and round-the-clock support, ensuring a trusted and equitable betting milieu for every user. ๐Ÿ”’๐Ÿ‘

๐ŸŽฐ Immerse yourself in the thrill of live casino games, while also reaping up to a 10% referral commission, amplifying your chances to seize magnificent victories! ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ

๐Ÿค‘ Kickstart your journey by signing up today, and claim a generous 500 deposit bonus for your brand-new online ID. ๐Ÿ™Œ

๐Ÿ Stay in the loop with the latest cricket news and updates, conveniently accessible on our dynamic platform. ๐Ÿ“ฐ

๐Ÿ“ฒ Ready to take the plunge? Join our Telegram group and reach out on WhatsApp to commence your betting adventure with unwavering confidence. ๐Ÿ’ช

error: Content is protected !!
Enable Notifications OK No thanks